Baby Food
Milk Ingredients

B2B Key Account Manager

Tel.: +48 603 761 682
marcin.manulik@stolicasera.pl

Food Service
Retail

Customer Service
Martyna Kowalczyk
martyna.kowalczyk@stolicasera.pl

Key account manager

Tel.: +48 603 761 682
marcin.manulik@stolicasera.pl

Export
Logistyka

Export Manager
Marcin Manulik
Tel.: +48 603 761 682
marcin.manulik@stolicasera.pl

Ingredients Export Specialist
Ewelina Marczak
Tel.: +48 603 761 818
ewelina.marczak@stolicasera.pl

Cheese Export Specialist
Urszula Kłoskowska
Tel.: +48 603 761 862
urszula.kloskowska@stolicasera.pl

Logistic Specialist
Jan Januszkiewicz
Tel.: +48 603 761 706
jan.januszkiewicz@stolicasera.pl

Ingredients Export Specialist
Paula Kosobudzka
Tel.: +48 603 761 685
paula.kosobudzka@stolicasera.pl

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Regional Sales Manager

EAST REGION
Tomasz Mirosław
Tel.: +48 603 760 212
tomasz.miroslaw@stolicasera.pl

Regional Sales Manager

NORTH REGION
Jacek Żak
Tel.: +48 603 760 675
jacek.zak@stolicasera.pl

Regional Sales Manager

SOUTH REGION
Konrad Chrobak
Tel.: +48 603 301 444
konrad.chrobak@stolicasera.pl

Regional Sales Manager

WEST REGION
Grzegorz Czkalski
Tel.: +48 603 300 899
grzegorz.czkalski@stolicasera.pl